More Factory Sound Banks- Emu

Hey all, another cross post from Gearslutz, not sure how much overlap there is. I have uploaded the Emu Factory sounds to my Mega drive:
https://mega.nz/folder/RZNzHCjJ#eLHLuVZD4lnlLXg11QPSiQ

Contents include:
Mo’ Phatt(Planett Phatt Mk III?)
Orbit 8080
Orbit 3
Planet Earth
PROcussion
Production Set
Proteus 1,2,3
PX-7
SP-1200
Synth Mania
Vintage Keys
Vintage Pro
Vituoso 2000
Xtreme Lead 1

Enjoy!

19 Likes

Oooh, nice! I’ve always wanted an Orbit… and Planet Phatt… and Vintage Keys.

1 Like

Much thanks SAP! Appreciate the share.

Thank you…!!!

Credit due to grasspike and a few other gearslutz, just passing along.

2 Likes

Mine stopped DLing at 99% (unregistered).

Do you need to register to mega.nz to fully and completely DL it?

Hey @fooddude I don’t think that is required. I’m pretty new to Mega though but I bet @JDFlow may know.

1 Like

No, you don’t have to.

1 Like

@StupidAmericanPig thanks brother salute these are are must lol Litty!!

1 Like

I see. Mine stops and grays-out at 99% and doesn’t give me any option/button/link/right-click to DL it. Meh.

I downloaded them on my Google phone with no account. It does slow down a lot at the end of the download but it will eventually finish. Try downloading each folder one at a time. That’s how I do.

1 Like

Nope, you don’t need to register.

2 Likes

I see. Ok, I’ll try one-at-a-time later.

Edit:
Success! Took all day tho, lol.

Fantastic! Can’t wait to try these samples out! Thank you very much!!

2 Likes

Good looks. Sharing is definitely caring. Now to get these sounds processed through an SP1200.

Can someone host this somewhere else, I’m having a ton of issues getting it all to download from mega, thanks!

Hey @tomswift I can point you at the original repo that was on bublup (grasspike on the slutz) but I think I have to ‘Invite you’ so that they can get another user/funding/claim growth

1 Like